Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich


All parent and carers are welcome to come to our meetings and take part in planning and decision making.  Just come along or drop us a line if you’d like to get involved.

We also have a core committee which is elected at the AGM every Autumn.

Our core committee members are:

  • Lucy Hamer and Viviane Wild – Co-Chairs
  • David Plumeridge  - Vice Chair (staff)
  • Emma Jones and Eleanor Hayes – Co-treasurers
  • Jax Moseley  - Secretary
  • Shalene Varcoe  - Head of governance and communication (staff)