Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Dates

Term Dates

All key dates for this half-term are set out below and also in the Calendar on the homepage of this website. 

Monday 7 January: School opens for Spring Term. Please note slightly later start time of 09:30 on the first day back

Thursday 10 January:  Y11 achievement evening 4-7pm

Thursday 17 January:  Friends committee meeting 6:30—8pm 

Thursday 24 January:  Y9 Achievement evening 4-7pm

Tuesday 29 January: School closes to all pupils at 1:10pm for staff training

Thursday 7 February: 6th Form information evening, Sept 2019 entry; 

  • Internal applicants 5:00-6:00pm 
  • External applicants 6:00-7:00pm 

w/c  11 February:  Y9 and Y12 mid-year exams

Wednesday 13 February: Friends committee meeting 6:30—8pm 

Friday 15 February: School breaks up at 3pm for half term

Monday 18- Friday 22 February inclusive HALF TERM

Monday 25 February: School reopens at 8:25am

Wednesday 27 February: 6th form external applicant interviews - school closes to all pupils at 1:10pm

Thursday 28 February: Y10 Achievement evening 4-7pm

Friday 1 March: INSET Day - school closed to all pupils

Wednesday 13 March: Friends committee meeting 6:30—8pm 

Thursday 14 March: Y8 Achievement evening 4-7pm

Friday 15 March: Friends Quiz Night 6:30 - 10pm

Monday 18 March: Y9 GCSE Options deadline

Wednesday 27 March to Friday 29 March: Y11 Practice exams

Thursday 28 March: Y7 Achievement evening 4-7pm

Wednesday 3 April: Parents Forum meeting 6-7pm

Friday 5 April: School closes at 1:10pm for the start of the Easter Holidays

Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April inclusive EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 23 April: School reopens at 8:25am for the Summer Term