Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Dates

Term Dates

All key dates for this term are set out below and also in the Calendar on the homepage of this website. 

 

Thursday 16 August -  A Level RESULTS 09:00 -11:00 
                                        (AS Level RESULTS 11:30 - 12:30) 

Thursday 23 August -  GCSE RESULTS 10:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 29 August - Y12 Enrolment Day 09:30 - 12:00

 

Autumn Half Term 1 2018:

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September  - INSET Days (school closed to all pupils)

Wednesday 5 September  - AUTUMN term starts  08:25 (new Y7 08:45)

Wednesday 12 September - Y12 parents information event 17:30—18:15

Wednesday 12 September - Friends AGM 18:30 in the school library

Tuesday 18 September—Y11 Parents event: ‘Boosting exam success at KS4’ 18:00 - 19:00

Thursday 20 September—school closed to all pupils from 13:10 (Staff training)

Thursday 20 September—‘Meet the Team’  Y7 parents event 17:30 - 19:00

Tuesday 25 September  - ‘Welcome to KS4’  Y10 parents event 18:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 26 September - OPEN DAY Y7 admission Sept 2019 14:15 - 17:00  (school closed to pupils from 13:10)

Tuesday 2 October - Y8 parents information evening (Time TBC)

Thursday 4 October - OPEN DAY Y7 admission Sept 2019 14:15 - 17:00  (school closed to pupils from 13:10)

Thursday 11 October - Y11 Achievement evening 16:00 - 19:00

Thursday 11 October - Friends Committee meeting 18:30 - 20:00

Wednesday 17 October - Y13 Achievement evening 16:00 - 19:00

Thursday 18 October - Y9 Options information evening 18:00 - 19:00

HALF TERM Monday 22 - Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October - INSET Day (school closed to all pupils)