Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Key Dates

Term Dates 2018/19
Autumn Term

Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October
Half Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Monday 29 October - Friday 21December

Spring Term
Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April

Summer Term
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May
Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 

INSET DAYS 2017-18
Monday 3 September
Tuesday 4 September
Monday 29 October
Friday 30 November
Monday 1 March

Other INSET days TBC
 

Key 6th Form Dates Autumn term 6th Form Exams

  • Wednesday 12 September - Y12 tea party
  • Wednesday 12 September - Y12 Parents Information Evening 5:30 - 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 17 October - Y13 Achievement Evening 4:00 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 22 November - Y12 Achievement Evening 4:00 - 7:00pm
  • w/c December 10 - Y12 and Y13 practice exams
  • Friday 14 December - The Charter School Careers Fair

6th Form Exams

  • Year 13 Exams - 3rd-13th December

  • Year 12 Exams - 11th February

Many thanks
The Sixth Form Team