Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Sixth Form

Year 12 Leader

Paul Boothroyd: PBoothroyd@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

Year 12 Tutors

12K Gabor Szabo: GSzabo@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

12P Elizabeth Todd: ETodd@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

12F Angus Murray: AMurray@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

12S Matt Spaul: MSpaul@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

12T Dan Townsend: DTownsend@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

12M Heather Gordon/Nicola Vincent: HGordon@charternorthdulwich.org.uk/NVincent@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

12A Henry Timms: HTimms@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

 

Year 13 Leader

Brian Reid: BReid@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

Year 13 Tutors

13K Nathan Teckman: NTeckman@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13P Ed Soanes: ESoanes@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13F Tony Davis/Sally Close: TDavis@charternorthdulwich.org.uk/SClose@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13S Will Stainsby/Lisa Wakely: WStainsby@charternorthdulwich.org.uk/LWakley@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13T Andrew Somerville: ASomerville@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13M Maria Chalcraft: MChalcraft@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

13A Janice Osbourne: JOsbourne@charternorthdulwich.org.uk