Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Term Dates and Diary

Key Dates Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January 2021 – Spring Term begins
  • HALF TERM Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Thursday 1st April – Last day of spring term (school closes at 1:10pm)
  • EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Key Dates Summer Term 2021:

  • Monday 19th April - Summer Term begins
  • HALF TERM Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • INSET DAY- Monday 7th June 2021
  • Thursday 8th July- New Year 7 Transition Day 
  • INSET DAY- Friday 16th July 2021
  • Friday 23rd July – Last day of Summer Term (school closes at 12:10pm)

Key Dates Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 30 August BANK HOLIDAY
  • INSET DAY - Tuesday 31 August 2021 
  • INSET DAY - Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021 - Autumn Term begins for all students
  • HALF TERM Monday 18 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Friday 17 December 2021 – Last day of Autumn Term

CHRISTMAS BREAK Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022 (Bank Holiday)

For more information about term dates see the documents below.