Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Term Dates and Diary

Key Dates Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January 2021 – Spring Term begins
  • HALF TERM Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Thursday 1st April – last day of spring term (school closes at 1:10pm)
  • EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Key Dates Summer Term 2021:

  • Monday 19th April - summer term begins
  • HALF TERM Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • INSET DAY- Monday 7th June 2021
  • Thursday 8th July- New Year 7 Transition Day (TBC)
  • INSET DAY- Friday 16th July 2021
  • Friday 23rd July – last day of summer term (school closes at 12:10pm

Key Dates Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 30 August BANK HOLIDAY
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021 – INSET Day
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Autumn Term begins for students
  • HALF TERM Monday 18 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Friday 17 December 2021 – last day of Autumn Term

CHRISTMAS BREAK Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022 (Bank Holiday)

For more information about term dates see the documents below.