Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Term Dates and diary

Key dates Autumn 2019

  • HALF TERM: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November
  • Wednesday 6 November - Black History Month Showcase from 5:45pm (ticketed event)
  • Thursday 7 November – 6th Form Open evening 4:30pm – 7:00pm (ticketed Event)
  • Friday 8 November - TCSND Sports Personality of the Year 6:30 - 9pm (invitation only)
  • Monday 11 November - School closes at 1:10pm to all pupils for staff training
  • Wednesday 13 November - Friends of TCSND committee meeting 6:30 – 8:00pm
  • Thursday 21 November – Y12 achievement evening 4:00 – 7:00pm
  • Thursday 28 November – Friends of TCSND Christmas Fair 5:30 – 8:00pm
  • Monday 2 December – Tuesday 10 December – Practice exams Years 10, 11 and 13
  • Thursday 5 December - Parent Forum 6:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 11 December - Christmas Concert from 6:30pm
  • Friday 13 December - TCSND Careers Fair Years 9-13
  • Wednesday 18 December - Friends of TCSND committee meeting 6:30 – 8:00pm and Christmas Drinks
  • Friday 20 December – Last day of Autumn term, school closes at 1:10pm

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

SPRING TERM starts Monday 6 January for all pupils at 9:30am

 

 

For more information about term dates see the documents below.