Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Year 10

Year Leader

Kate Dougall: KDougall@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

Year 10 Tutors

10K Kate Tidball: KTidball@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

10P Laura Bradley: LBradley@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

10F Adam James: AJames@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

10S Andre Spooner: ASpooner@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

10T Miguel Pimentel: MPimentel@charternorthdulwich.org.uk  

10M Elaine Cruden: ECruden@charternorthdulwich.org.uk