Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

North Dulwich

Year 7

Welcome to the Charter School North Dulwich. You can find information about the detailed curriculum for your child in the curriculum section. If you have questions or would like any more information about your child's learning please contact your child's tutor in the first instance. Contact details are set out below.

In the documents below you will find guidance about how to use our VLE and you can also find the recent presentation given at the 'Meet the Team' evening for parents of year 7 pupils.

Year Leader

David Noble: DNoble@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

Year 7 Tutors

7K Guillaume Meunier: GMeunier@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

7P Tom Birch: TBirch@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

7F Lucille Boquet: LBoquet@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

7S Charlotte Summerhill: CSummerhill@charternorthdulwich.org.uk   

7T Nich Hildebrandt: NHildebrandt@charternorthdulwich.org.uk

7M Renae Crossing: RCrossing@charternorthdulwich.org.uk